Student Form
Praying Kerala | Let Serve Jesus by Serving People

Welcome To Praying Kerala

I also tell you this: If two of you agree down here on Earth concerning anything you ask, my Father in heaven will do it for you.

Praying Kerala is a virtual platform for family prayer. People can pray together for themselves and for others through Praying Kerala, though we live in different parts of the world. Praying Kerala ministry team goes out into different places to meet family members and pray for them.

December Meetings

Saturday-01/12/2018

Trivandrum- sathyan memorial hall (06:00am to 05:00pm)

Tuesday-04/12/2018

Pathanamthitta - Aban Auditorium (10:00am to 02:00pm)

Wednesday-05/12/2018

Ernakulam - YMCA, Chittoor Road (11:00am to 06:00pm)

Tuesday-11/12/2018

Kollam- YMCA, Chinnakada (01:00am to 06:00pm)

Wednesday-12/12/2018

Kottayam - Trade Center (10:00am to 02:00pm)

Thursday-13/12/2018

Thiruvalla - Believers (09:30am to 06:00pm)

Friday-14/12/2018

Edathua - (3:00pm to 06:00pm)

Tuesday-18/12/2018

Mavelikkara- YWCA, Puthiyakavu (10:00am to 02:00pm)

Wednesday-19/12/2018

Ranny - Trade Center (10:00am to 02:00pm)

Thursday-20/12/2018

Thrissur - Jawahar Bal Bhavan (02:00pm to 05:00pm)

Friday-21/12/2018

Chengannur - YWCA (10:00am to 02:00pm)


Praying Kerala

0

Days

0

Prayer Request

0

Family Meetings

0

Retreats

Submit Your Testimonial

Prayer Request